COMMITTEES OF ARIHANT CLASSIC FINANCE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Jatin Kakkar- Independent Director (Chairman)

Mr. Mohit Chaturvedi- Independent Director

Mr. Mayur Jain- Non-Executive Director

COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Jatin Kakkar- Independent Director (Chairman)

Mr. Mohit Chaturvedi- Independent Director

Mr. Mayur Jain- Non-Executive Director

COMPOSITION OF THE STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Mr. Mayur Jain Non-Executive Director (Chairman)

Mr. Mohit Chaturvedi- Independent Director

Ms. Tina Hasmukh Mutha- Managing Director